Please click on the link below to access the school calendar for 2021/22.

Calendar for 2021/2022

——————————————————————————————————-

Calendar for 2020/21

Term 1

Return to school

INSET DAY Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3 Sept 2020 (Children start)

Half term                          Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020

INSET DAY  Monday 2 November 2020

Children return                 Tuesday 3 November 2020

Break up for Christmas    Friday 18 December 2020

Term 2

Return to school              Monday 4 January 2021

Half term                          Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021

Return to school              Monday 22 February 2021

EASTER BANK HOLIDAYS School closed Friday 2 April & Monday 5 April 2021

Half term                          Monday 12 April – Friday 16 April 2021

Return to school              Monday 19 April 2021

INSET DAY Friday 30 April 2021

BANK HOLIDAY School closed Monday 3 May 2021

Break up for Whit            Friday 28 May 2021

Whit half term                  Monday 31 May – Friday 11 June 2021

Return to school              Monday 14 June 2021

Break up for summer       Friday 16 July 2021

190 days for children

INSET days – Children do not attend school on INSET days – they are for staff training only. INSETs highlighted in blue.