Term 1

Return to school

INSET DAY MONDAY 2 September 2019

Tuesday 3 Sept 2019 (Children start)

Half term                          Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2019

INSET DAY  Monday 4 November 2019

Children return                Tuesday 5 November 2019

Break up for Christmas    Friday 20 December 2019

Term 2

Return to school              Monday 6 January 2020

Half term                          Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020

Return to school              Monday 24 February 2020

Easter Holiday

Break up for Easter          Friday 3 April 2020

Return to school              Tuesday 14 April 2020

INSET DAY Thursday 7 May 2020

BANK HOLIDAY School closed Friday 8 May 2020

Break up for Whit            Friday 22 May 2020

Whit half term                  Monday 25 May – Friday 5 June 2020

Return to school              Monday 8 June 2020

Break up for summer       Friday 17 July 2020

190 days for children

INSET days – Children do not attend school on INSET days – they are for staff training only. INSETs highlighted in blue.

2019/20 Calendar

Download (DOCX, 455KB)